Alumni Calendar

Friday, March 24, 2017

Robinson NeXt Talks featuring Steve Cannon
https://robinsonnexttalks3.eventbrite.com/

Family Night - Dive In Movie

Saturday, March 25, 2017

"get That Next job" seminar - March

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Alumni Night at the Atlanta Hawks Game

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Headshots and Handshakes

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Washington, DC - Alumni Happy Hour

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Network Under 40

Friday, April 14, 2017

The Signal Annual Banquet

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Third Thursday - Spring Coaches Tour @ GSU Stadium

Friday, May 05, 2017

Alumni Night at the Atlanta Braves Game

Friday, May 12, 2017

Business Breakfast at Manhattan Associates
Business Breakfast at Manhattan Associates

Sort By:
All
Keyword Search:

Georgia State Alumni Association

P.O. Box 3999 | Atlanta, Ga. 30302-3999
(404) 413-2190 | 800-GSU-ALUM